Home

bodypainting4

It is about 7 years from now when I did this nice bodypainting, It was for the “Cuerpos Pintados” (Painted Bodies) expo at the ScotiaBank Forum in Polanco, Mexico. This was my participation on it. I hope you’ll like it.

bodypainting1

I haven’t tried this since then, but it was a great experience. Maybe I will try it again someday in a near future. 🙂bodypainting2

One thought on “Some fresh fruits

  1. Pingback: How to read 2013 cecalli posts | cecalli blog

Leave a Reply

